Emily S's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Doctor
  • No education listed
  • From Nomadic childhood - county Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Life keeps getting better the more I experience, the more I learn and the more people I meet.

I live with partner Ev who is the kindest soul, and cat Cleo who is gradually adjusting to couch surfing life. We live in Toowong with great access to public transport, the river and the city. Happy to show you around and give you a local experience if we aren't working.

Welcoming to all people from all walks of life who are kind and genuine. We're keen for good vibes, mutual respect and friendship x

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share and learn. We need to stand up to adversity and darkness with love and connection.

Interests

Every day is a new life

  • gardening
  • learning
  • sustainable living
  • op shopping
  • cooking together
  • making communal art

Music, Movies, and Books

Art, music, books and film give me a glimpse behind the veil. Always trying to make more time daily

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This exact moment

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.