Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Business Development and Sales
  • Graduated with Degree in Exercise Science and Psychology
  • From Syracuse NY
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am one of 7 kids, I grew up on somewhat of a farm I have been told by many Im spontanious, daring, outgoing, and extremely friendly. I love a good challenge and I am very athletic. I workout and run as much as I can. I also enjoy playing cards and other games. I am very sincere and genuine. I will speak my mind and not make you guess what I'm thinking or feeling.

Interests

I love meeting new poeple and hearing their 'story'. Taking advantage of unique situations (such as couch surfing). I love road racing and physical challenges becuase they always encourage me to pursue my fullest potential. I very much enjoy making arts and crafts, as well as little home projects (painting, building shelves etc) I have a creative drive tha always keeps my mind looking for something to make or fix! I enjoy reading novels as well as watching good movies. I love the water and being by it whether Im boating fishing or just walking.

  • arts
  • running
  • walking
  • crafts
  • boating
  • movies
  • reading
  • painting
  • fishing
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

How to sum up three major areas of interest in one sentence. Favorite type of movies are Thrillers. Favorite band is Need to Breathe but I listen to a lot of different music. Books... Screwtape Letters.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This is too vague of a question for me!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, Iceland, Ireland, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups