Dasha Sviridova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • auditor
  • financial markets and banks
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/daria-fedyay
- my main account, please write any reference there 🙏🙏
My social media: inst: emily_krayz

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to travel and learn languages
To feel true culture and style of city

Interests

i am interested in a lot of things
Movies ( I even took part), volleyball, badminton, jogging ( I ran a marathon for 13 km), volunteeting in sport competition, reusing and recycling things and so on

  • culture
  • traveling
  • food
  • cultures
  • series
  • finance

Music, Movies, and Books

Horror and comedy movies, any kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i am volonteer since 2015
i have crossed Europe alone for 1,5 months

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you handmade things, I can do some tipies ofbracelets and others useless, but nice things

What I Can Share with Hosts

what you need

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Dasha’s full profile.

My Groups