Emi Rosi Novarini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emi Rosi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English, Japanese, Korean
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • freelancer
  • fisheries and aquaculture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm emi from Indonesia. I live in the city of Bontang, East Kalimantan province, when I am happy to meet and get to know foreign cultures so that we can exchange information about each other's cultures and we can help each other if needed.
I live with my family, parents and older sister. I like reading novels and listening to music. I hope we can be friends ^ ^ see you soon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like learning new things such as new cultures, new languages, and I think here we can make friends and increase knowledge, and also I am happy if there are people I can help.

Interests

  • culture
  • music
  • food
  • novels
  • book
  • lifestyles

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening to pop rock, pop, and rnb music. I also like watching movies, usually I watch them in my spare time. I like adventure, romantic, romantic comedy and horror movies. I also like reading books, such as novels and comics, but I mostly read novels on fiction themes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Teaching children

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help for learning indonesian language and teach about how's indonesia exactly my cities culture.
I want to learn about another country, their culture, language (speak any language), lifestyles and etc.
I will share the knowledge and experience I have and where to live if needed.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a place to rest

Join Couchsurfing to see Emi Rosi’s full profile.

My Groups