Emma Blomquist's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Phsychology
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A fun, easygoing, swedish girl who loves nature, hiking, meeting new people and new experiences!
Iam very outgoing and easygoing but also very independent, and very used to travel alone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment Im traveling the world by myself!

Interests

Traveling, hiking, camping, going to the gym, any sports, mountainclimbing, music, art, food, dance, drinks and meeting new people.
I just hiked in Scottland 6 weeks by myself, living in a tent, so you might say Im adventurous. Im also a morning person, and a big favorite is to wake up superearly and watch the sunrise.
Another favorite is going out and maybe have a glas of wine. Or three.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Im more of a going-to-the-cinema-eating-popcorn-kind of a person, than watching movies at home. But I listen to all kinds of music, and read all kinds of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

West Highland Way, a 100 miles-walk in 6 days by myself in October 2015, camping outside in a tent.
If I had to pick one.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Superfunny jokes and exciting stories
A helpful hand -I never leave a mess and Im very helpful
Swedish Language -did you know that "fart" means "speed" in swedish?
A great swedish drink called " A shot of Absolut Vodka"
Swedish food -lets make meatballs. Or veggieballs
Psychology-stuff, since thats my major

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!