Fotos de Emma Blum

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 1 day

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emma. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hei, mein Name ist Emma und ich habe diesen Sommer mein Abitur gemacht, um jetzt erstmal ein bisschen freie Zeit und Entspannung nachzuholen, wird als erstes Mal verreist.
Da ich allerdings quasi noch Schülerin bin und noch nicht allzu viel verreist, bin ich froh mit Couchsurfing nicht nur neue Menschen kennenzulernen sondern auch in meinem Budget zu leben :D

Intereses

  • arts
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • fotography

Música, películas y libros

I really enjoy the sound of Ben l’oncle soul’s voice, but I’m also into many other musicians...
I also love to read a lot, as it always leads myself into a beautiful imaginary world, although I have to mention, that I also enjoy living in the “real” world :D

Algo increíble que he hecho

I’ve been to Mexiko for 3 month already when I was 15, I lived there with a lovely family and had a lot of fun.
I think of it as a very special experience, as it gave me a first taste of traveling and what there is besides my well-known surroundings

Enseña, aprende, comparte

As I’m only 18 years old, I may not be the best person for giving life-leading advices, but I’m still very open to share all my experience with each other, and I would love to hear many interesting stories from all the people that I may meet ...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Meine bisherige Lebenserfahrung und die damit verbundenen Sprachkenntnisse

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emma. ¡Es gratis!