Emma Haag's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

hello there, i am emma from germany. i am travelling for a unknown period of time in which i would like to get to know the people of the country i am travelling..
in my freetime i read a lot and i do some sports such as kick boxing, but my main interest is music! i play the guitar and the piano ( both not too well) but above all i am a passionate singer.
in general i am a friendly, curious, a bit quiet, interested, optimistic girl with lots of humour.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i am on couchsurfing because i think it is a wonderful opportunity to meet people from all over the world. and because i like that and i like to hear about all kinds of cultures and livestyles i am on couchsurfing.

Interests

as i said, mostly music! but i also like to go ousidet a lot, i like to hike or take a bike ride or just take a long walk through the countryside.
i enjoy having long discussions about our world, government, believes and rights or wrongs.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

music: charlie cunningham, laura marling, the kooks, kakkmaddafakka, lily allen, young rebel set, bloodhound gang, villagers, leonard cohen, frank sinatra .. the list is long

movies: inside llewyn davis, gran torino, v for vendetta, forrest gump!, some like it hot, breakfast at tiffany's, dead poets society

books: f.scott fitzgerald - the great gatsby, carlos ruiz zafon - marina, henry james - washington square, nick hornby - funny girl

Teach, Learn, Share

i could help with some german learning, my spanish isn't that bad either. i could share my music with you and i also love to cook and bake so that might be a plus..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!