Emma And John's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma And’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Music Producers
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

We are a Finnish/French young couple living in London at the moment and looking to travel around different countries in the near future for our work. We are music lovers, especially electronic music, and most of our time is spent for our passion. We are very simple, happy and creative people and love to meet others with similar minds!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are looking to start travelling around Europe for our work and would like to meet people from the local areas with similar interests. Of course as new artists coming into the scene it's good to have a low cost option for sleeping as well :)

Interests

We spend most of our time producing music (melodic, deep, techno) and put all our time into making our passion our full time work and income. But don't think we are crazy party animals, we actually just as much like to spend a cozy evening in a nice restaurant or at home with quality food and drink.. Of course if a great artist is performing we love to explore new sounds at good clubs. Emma is a pianist and composer, John is a long time DJ and tech specialist. We also love cooking & baking, eating and drinking tasty wine. We love the simple things in life, for example a good conversation and spending time in the nature.

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • baking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • electronic music

Music, Movies, and Books

Our music universe is similar to the labels Innervisions, Life and Death etc.. We also love jazz! Especially Ahmad Jamal, Herbie Hancock and Erik Truffaz from the modern side. And many other musics!

Most of the time we end up watching a crime or thriller movie, if on a funny mood an animation or comedy. We also love documentaries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many, Many things :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Music in many ways

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good cooking or baking, enjoyable conversations about life, music or anything more deep! And a good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma And’s full profile. It’s free!