Emma Olausson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Norwegian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Brisbane
  • No education listed
  • From Lysekil
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission this year is to travel by myself, with my life in a backpack around in Australia. I want to see and experience as much as possible. Meeting people from all over the world, share stories and laughs is what makes this mission awesome!

ABOUT ME

I'm a 22 year old girl from Sweden who's currently backpacking thru Australia for one year. I'm happy, easy-going and love to meet new people.

Interests

I like to spend time outdoors, doing different sports, going on adventures, having a coffee or a beer with friends or just relax at the beach with a good book.

  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pretty much everything, for me it's more the feeling of the day that decides what kind of music or movie I'm into.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm well mannered, enjoy nice conversations, I can cook and would like to make you some Swedish meet balls!

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!