Emma Oredsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lund, Skåne County, Sweden
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a larper an artist a huge nerd and a adventurer. I dont need much, a warm place to sleep and som food, but most important of all, Friends! I love meeting new people, learning about different cultures experiencing new types of art, activities, games and people! Im not shy, not picky, im very accepting and i love hanging out almost no matter what activity. Also i love pets.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i love traveling and meeting new people.

But also because i plan to study in a different part of sweden, probubly Stockholm and i will need a place to stay. Thats how i found this app in the first place. I need a place to stay when studying.

Interests

  • horses
  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • working out
  • video games
  • board games
  • mythology
  • theatre
  • different cultures
  • playing music
  • meeting new people
  • myths
  • roleplaying games
  • magic the gathering
  • playstation
  • larp
  • samba
  • vikings
  • dungeons and dragons
  • musical theatre
  • physical theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

I play drums, i like all kinds of music, i rareley read longer books but i love reading legends and myths specifically norse myths, my little pony is the best Tv series there ever was!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ive been to amazing larps!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I Love learning about EVERYTHING!
And i can teach roleplaying, theatre, rythmic music, drawing, how to be annoying and how to scare People.

What I Can Share with Hosts

an empty fridge.......

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!