Emma Payne's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am easy going and love to laugh. I am travelling Australia and trying to see as much as I can while I'm here :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people in different places. Different stories, different experiences every time. It's great because everyone gets something out of it.

Music, Movies, and Books

For music I really do like a bit of everything from cheesy pop to Latin music to heavy metal.
One of my favorite films has still got to be Ace Ventura Pet Detective...it's a classic!
I enjoy reading autobiographies as I find people's experiences and their outlook on on them really interesting. I have recently read one of Stephen Fry's autobiographies which was good.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Washing and feeding elephants at an elephant sanctuary has been a real highlight for me!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to cook the best curried cottage pie :)

I want to learn anything anyone has to offer.

I can share experiences, stories and a good time

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time, stories, fun times and a bottle of wine

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Maldives, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!