Emma Pearce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Biological produce Retailer
  • Biological and Environmental Science
  • From Ireland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey, I am travelling aound Europe a little and wanting to say yes to new opportunities so I would love to try couchsurfing as I do love getting to know people. Strangers are indeed just friends you haven't met yet :) Hope to meet you soon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel Europe. Meet new people. Try new things.

Interests

Nature. Animals. Renewables. Socialising. Books. Fun :)

  • animals
  • books
  • dining
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Jared Diamond books and Animal behaviour books. Comedies and open to all types of movies. Love something from every genre literally.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Landscaping work where one person and I built a garden from scratch with the only electric tool being a cement mixer.. Success :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My love for animals and food, learn about Irish life, open to all interests, love the outdoors and all things to be explored. Hopefully back in Ireland I'll be able to host one day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!