Zdjęcia użytkownika Emma Robinson

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Emma, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2016
  • Senior Fitness Instructor, Personal Trainer, Lifeguard, C...
  • GCSE's, Alevels, BA Hons degree Performing Arts
  • Z Kendal, England, United Kingdom
  • Profil jest kompletny w 60%

O mnie

I'm Emma, I am 25 year old female from a small town called Kendal based in the North of England, Cumbria.

I work as a Senior Fitness Instructor at a popular hotel in the Lake District, along side being a Personal Trainer, Class Instructor and Lifeguard.

I teach a variety of different fitness classes including, Spinning, Zumba, Circuits, TRX classes, Functional Fitness, Aqua Aerobics, Aqua Zumba, Boxercise, Kettlebells, Fitsteps and Kids Zumba.

I am a qualified Level 2 Fitness Instructor,Level 3 Personal Trainer, Level 3 Fitness related Assessor and a Level 3 Ante and Post Natal Instructor as well as being qualified to teach the above classes.

As you can see health and fitness plays a huge role in my life and is something that I am very passionate about.

In my spare time I enjoy road cycling, mountain biking, fell walking and the outdoors, running and I also play golf when I can find the time ! I also like weight training and keeping myself fit.

I would describe myself as a very motivated, committed, hardworking girl who is very laid back, likes meeting new people, likes to have fun and enjoys new adventures.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I have only in the past couple of days created a new Couch Surfing profile. In the next 5 weeks I am due to travel the East of Africa and one of my travelling partners suggested and recommended I join, so here I am.

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I like allsorts of music really. I am always keeping up to date with the most current songs. I like anything with a good beat and that I can sing along to.

Ill give any type of film a watch, however I do prefer the action genre.

I like to read autobiographies or mainly books based on health and fitness or nutrition.

I don't however tend to watch too much TV/movies as I am usually out and about, I don't tend to like to sit for too long in one place. Always on the go.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I went to work in Egypt for 9 months as a well-being co-ordinator. I lived there for 9 months on a 5* resort and taught many fitness and well-being classes. I met various new people whilst working out there some of which would come to my classes every single day. One lady springs to mind, a lady who was very troubled and struggled with depression, she came to see me and attended my meditation sessions. After the holiday she emailed my managaing company saying the sessions she had with me were truly life changing and that many years of counselling had never worked for her, but seeing me day after day for only two weeks had. I would class this as something amazing ive done. Having the chance to help someone and change their life for the better is truly worth something and for me amazing.

However I do find my job amazing and rewarding every day, being able to help change peoples lives.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

'Everything happens for a reason'

'Courage is being yourself everyday in a world that tells you to be someone else'

'There are so many beautiful reasons to be happy'

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

My Health and Fitness Knowledge.
A great conversation.
I like a good laugh and love meeting new people.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Cyprus, Egypt, England, France, Isle of Man, Scotland, United Kingdom, Wales

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Egypt, England

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Emma, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!