Emma Robson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Swahili
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Overland tour leader/ cardiac physiologist
  • 2 degrees (1 more useful than the other!)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I love to travel (obviously!) and experience new cultures and ways of thinking. Im usually found driving a big orange truckload of travellers around the world but much prefer to live with no plans whatsoever and take whatever opportunities come my way, all the best times Ive had in my life have been because of this :) Ive been travelling pretty much solidly for work for the last 2 1/2 years but theres still so much I want to see and learn about.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One?! The most memorable thing Ive done is to sleep in the Kalarahi desert in Namibia on top of my truck listening to the animals around and watching the most amazing show of shooting stars Ive ever seen in my life, cant wait to go back!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Namibia, Peru, Rwanda, South Africa, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!