Anna Bessler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Office clerk
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I love to go meet people, love to dance, love to meet, with friends but I also love to sit down with a glass of wine and to just read a book or to enjoy the evening.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I would like to people from around the world and when I travel I prefer to get to know people from the Country I am visiting to be able to understand the Country better.

Interests

I love to travel and to experience new cultures and new countries

  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • new cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to music from the 70ties and 80ties

What I Can Share with Hosts

The old medieval town I live in and the beautiful area around the area I live in, especially the City o Hamburg and also the biggest Fruit Farming area close to the town of Stade which still have the old farm Country structures.
Also I would love to show people from around th world our traditions and allow them to get to know the germen culture better.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!