Sarah Lewis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey I'm Sarah! I'm 24 year old and just had my masters degree in law. Currently taking a few months off to visit Singapore, Australia and Vietnam with my sister. I have never couchsurfed before but curious to try it out around Australia...

Interests

  • fashion
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • jogging
  • self-development
  • healthy lifestyle

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Tegan & Sara, the all American Rejects, Hozier, Kodaline, The Kooks, Tracy Chapman, Jack Johnson,...
Books: Mary Higgins Clark, Eat Pray Love, Deepak Chopra,....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Caving in Ardeche, Sunset in NYC, Camping in the Snow in the Alps, New Year in Venice, living 3 months in Berlin

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you French, cook for you, and sew :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!