Zdjęcia użytkownika Emma Labeur

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 84%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 5 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Emma, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2013
  • Student in French Litterature
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

ABOUT ME

I'm French but I'm from nowhere in particular...

My name is Emma, I'm 21 years old, I live in Bordeaux, France and I study french literature.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Curiosity, what else ? :)

Zainteresowania

I like to read, to travel of course, to watch movies, go out dancing and meet people from around the world.

  • literature
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scuba diving

Muzyka, filmy i książki

A bit of everything :
Rammstein, Die Antwoord, Stromae, Dropkick Murphys, songs from musicals, Jacques Brel...

My favorite books are Notre Dame de Paris (Victor Hugo), Madame Bovary (Gustave Flaubert), l'Amant (Marguerite Duras) and the Harry Potter serie. I also enjoyed the Game Of Thrones books, Shakespeare, Zola, Orwell.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I've seen many things in my life, I don't know how to pick only two or three moments.
Ok, first of all I loved Japan : Osaka, Tokyo, Kyoto, small towns...... I went to school in Tokyo for 5 years and It was GREAT !
In Cambodia i felt in love with Angkor Wat : the temples, the landscapes, elephants ;)
Last moment, it might be when I did snorkling and diving on the Great Barrier Reef in Queensland, Australia.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Macao, Malaysia, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Cambodia, Canada, France, Japan, Poland, Spain

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Emma, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!