Emmanuel Blazquez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Japanese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Master degree Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

French student with lots of Free time, an I love using it to travel all around the world and host people where I'm currently staying.

I was born in Spain and moved to France when I was 3 years old. I first learnt Spanish with my mother and then got to learn French, which explains why I have 2 mother-tongues!

I'm a double-degree space engineering student in Milano (Italy). I studied in Toulouse (south France) for the last 2 years before coming to Italy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I firmly believe that the best way to know a country and its culture is to meet people living there and share as much as you can with them. Couchsurfing is not just sharing a couch: it's sharing experience. Each host / guest you meet is unique and the experience is worth it. Meeting new people, discovering new places and culture , sharing all I can offer: that's why I'm on Couchsurfing !

Interests

I enjoy traveling , discovering new cultures and languages, getting to know new people. I also love reading and listening to music of all sorts, when I'm not hanging out with some friends.

  • culture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • paragliding
  • engineering
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic music, independent rock, all kind of TV series (Breaking bad, House of cards, Futurama ...) and movies.
I also read a lot of science fiction and fantasy novel, along with some classical literature (Wuthering Heights is one of my all-time favorites) and more casual stuff.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to teach some Spanish and French to my hosts / guests, and to get to learn some new languages. I open to pretty much anything. Also I share my passion for paragliding with everyone willing to try it out !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can speak / teach French and Spanish, prepare some typical French/ Spanish / Italian dishes, share my sense of humor, talk about my traveling experiences, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile. It’s free!