Emmanuelle TEISSERON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Bartender
  • Music
  • From Grenoble, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

For my first trip by myself, I chose to come to New Zealand because I heard it was a really beautiful country, which is actually true. I am staying here a year, and I am looking for new encounters, new experiences, new feelings and vibes. Musician, I am also a mountain french girl, in love with the adrenaline and the beauty of landscapes. I want to share, and to care. So I will be really happy to spend some time with amazing new people, and to learn more about the culture and the people here !

Interests

  • music
  • hiking
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Independant artists are the best to me. The ones who actually kept their artistic hearts. But, as a musician, I am really open to any kind of music, just looking forward to discover new epic artists ! I also love reading psychological / philosophical stuff, as well as some - good - sci-fi (Bernard Werber for example). Same tastes for movies, and it's really important to me to watch them in their original version, with subtitles if needed.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left everything to travel.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the 🎹 (been doing it since I was 16). And I'd love to improve my 🎸 play ! To be honest, teach me any instrument and I'll be the happiest person on Earth ! Same for languages ! I want to discover everything. I would love to learn how to work the wood, how to fish, how to help in a farm, how to cook properly (that's my weakest point), how to be a gardener... Learning is improving yourself, and growing up, evolving.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, french stories, 🍺, music, I'd love to say food but I'm not a really good cook... trying my best though ! And I am ready to help for whatever is needed, just ask !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuelle’s full profile. It’s free!