Emma Prince's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • BA in History
  • From Decatur, IL
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Right now I'm filling my time with a few part time things. I have internships with a local neighborhood historical society and a local historian. I also work a mobile photo studio occasionally on the weekends.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm very good at doing what I want. Seeking out things that I enjoy, pursuing things unabashedly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Taking the first steps this fall.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I went to Portugal this spring and met people through other internet sites before I went and found that their hospitality really defined my trip. I would like to contribute to someone's trip in the same way here, in my home.

Interests

I have two house rabbits: Wells and Veda. They jump on my bed in the middle of the night, they come when I call "here, kitty kitty."
This sounds boring: running and reading. I also love a damn good beer. Actually, I love any beer. I live on Tower Grove Park and I try to get over there every day... that's why I chose my apartment after all, not the "charm" of the original plumbing.

  • rabbits
  • beer
  • running
  • reading
  • history

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!