Emma Roddick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 106, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Full-time student, volunteer worker & jewellerymaker
  • I am currently studying for Highers
  • From Alness
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To get into University!

ABOUT ME

Oh god.
Well, i'm an ambitious and independent 17 year old student. I have pet rats, i'm reasonably intelligent and enjoy a good constructive debate. I love to visit big cities and am currently looking forward to University life. I hope to attend Edinburgh Uni in September 2015.

Interests

I like to chat too much on Facebook, I often raise money for the SSPCA and foster or adopt rats from my local centre. I make my own jewellery and sell it online and am a casual gamer. I read a lot.

  • pets

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music! I am currently studying my Advanced Higher following an A at Higher.
I enjoy many different styles of music, and also compose now and again.
I passed my Standard Grade with guitar & violin, and switched to violin & vocals for Higher. I am now working on learning the piano and flute.

I have read a lot in the past and right now I am attempting to read the French editions of Harry Potter.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a beginner in French and would love to attempt a conversation in it at some point, if you speak it as well. I have only studied to Higher level, but I hope to improve throughout my life.

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!