Emma  Sivula's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm on my journey to find myself. That may take a lifetime but i'm trying to have fun meanwhile. I'm in new zealand with my working holiday visa and been here since october. I am outgoing but sometimes people find me a bit quiet.
I love nature, food, cooking, baking, reading and good company. I have love/fear relationship towards the sea but i'd love to learn surfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It seems best way to travel, meet people and learn about ways of living.

Interests

  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • baking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn new recipes and i can always cook for you!
I love to do any outdoor work so you can allways use me! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma ’s full profile. It’s free!