Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To discover myself, to discover all of you, to discover the World and Earth. And to discover myself again.

ABOUT ME

Free spirit. Yeah, that's it! Everyone is born free, but lives with the chains of daily routines. We are going to break them and get the light of freedom by touching, helping and experiencing each other!

Interests

I have various interests. They depend on my feelings and passion, so they change time to time. Nowadays, I am in my Erasmus period in Granada. Well, as you already know, it is Erasmus. And this basiccaly is why you need to host me in your house! (:
I am dedicated to discover Spanish culture, meet with others, explore the new, learn Spanish until I leave, study Spanish laws in Spanish language(fucking hard), and travel.
Hope to see you somewhere herman@

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is one of the imperatives of the life! I love house, deep house, dance, chillout and lounge music!
Also, I am trying to read all of different language-books that i can have. Because they teach me how the life is going on out of my country!
Mmm, movie... Another imperative thing of the life! Honestly, I prefer funny and inspirational ones rather than tragedic and dramatic ones.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer to share lots of funny memories, my culture, my cuisine and good times to experience!

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups