ENAMUL HOQUE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ENAMUL’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Travel Vlogger
  • Graduate (B.A)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up in a small village of West Bengal in India

I love to travel because it gives a sense of adventure and freedom, Currently, I'm traveling around the globe 🌎 for an indefinite time with almost no-money to explore- future for Traveling the decision of my life. I just started as a travel vlogger and have my youtube channel I can share my experiences with people, I loved nature, loving humanity, am open-minded, Believe in universal citizenship.

I am always looking to meet new people from all over the world, enjoy learning a different language and culture.

I'm really interested in discovering new places, new adventures. I love to connect traveling with meeting new people, new cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling , meeting Interacting with new people locals, travelers etc, learn more about the local culture of the different societies and I want to have an authentic experience and stay with locals and do more than just stay in hotels and visit tourist attractions.

Interests

  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • camping
  • hitch-hiking
  • songs
  • advanture travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
I love Bollywood Songs very much, born in Bengal so I also like Bengali Songs.
Books:
I haven't read too many books not even school books
Movies:
Biography Movies and Movies on social issues, sports and women empowerment, and patriotic movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mostly solo traveling currently, I am hitchhiking from India
Siliguri to Ladakh

Teach, Learn, Share

All types of my best experience
I can share some interesting stories about my traveling and also want to hear some stories from you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook together something typical from our place
we can hike, trek, teach each other language.
We can share our own experiences and our stories.
We can roam around together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see ENAMUL’s full profile.