Fotos de Enes Sağat

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 19 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Enes. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Student
  • Tourism and Hospitalty Management
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am 22 years old. I live in Izmır.
I am student and ı from Turkey. I am erasmus student in Riga till June .I am studying Tourism and ı love to talk with foreign people and learn something about them. Its my dream to visit other counties as everyone . I want to meet new people and want to have time with them. I can give beautiful information about my country and ı can cook also :) You can check me on Facebook and Linkedin.

linkedin.com/in/enes-sagat-5a5a05108

Tel No: +371 288 26066

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am studying Tourizm and ı work in the hotels as a receptionist. My job is communicate with people and make them feel happy. I love to meet and talk with foreign people. This is the beautiful way of mix culture. World is too big and we only live in a small part of it. I believe that everyone must see beautiful place in the world and this is our rights. I have visited more than 12 countries in 3 mounth and ı cant find any words to express it. It was magnificent experience in my life. I slept on the streets, sometimes train stations :) Couchsurfing is too usefull but ı am not so lucky person :( ı met many people on the journey and all of them were helpfully and friendly. It was beautiful thing when you see there are good people who wants to help you and make you feel happy. I am too young and ı know there are a lot of countries to discover :)

Intereses

  • reading
  • fishing
  • watching movies
  • listening to music

Música, películas y libros

Jimmy Sax,
Mercan Dede
I like to listen tradional turkish instruments. I am enthusiast for
Saxophone.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Fell in love.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach Turkish ıf anyone need it or when you need any translator you can type without hesitate :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can cook traditional turkish foods, ı was barmen and ı can prepare cocktails 🍸

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Latvia, Turkey

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Enes. ¡Es gratis!