Enrique Carvajal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • monitor/educador
  • Integrador social
  • From Toledo, Castile-La Mancha, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Soy un chico de Toledo, nacido aquí en la capital. Trabajo en el ámbito social, de hecho, estudié para ello y tengo bastante experiencia. También me gusta hacer ejercicio y soy muy enérgico.

I,m a guy from Toledo, I borned here, in the capital of Castile La mancha. I work in the social field, I studied for it and have enough experience. I also like keep fit and I am very energetic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gustaría conocer otros sitios y otras ciudades que me quedan por ver y conocer gente nueva. Actualmente he empezado a viajar porque llevo mucho tiempo esperando para poder hacerlo. Además, me gustaria mejorar mi nivel de inglés.

I would like to know other places and other cities that remain for me to see and meet new people. Currently I have begun to travel because I have waited much time for can do it . In addition, I would like to improve my english level.

Interests

Mis intereses son muchos y diferentes.

El deporte me parece esencial en mi vida y creo que en la vida de todas las las personas: "men sana in corpore sano". =)

Además, me gusta aprender de todas las personas. el mejor maestro aprende de cualquier persona.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My interests are many and differents.

I think that the sport/ keep fit is essential in my life and everylifes people: "men sana in corpore sano". =)

Also, I like learn of every people. The best teacher learns from anyone. =)

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta mucho la música rock, jazz y reggae . Además, me encanta el cine de los 80 y 90 .
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I like the rock music, jazz and reggae. Also, I love movies film of 80,s -90,s

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñarte si quieres un poco de español y muchas expresiones. Además, puedo enseñarte algunos platos de mi país.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
I can teach you if you want a little bit Spanish and many expressions. In addition, I can teach you some meals of my country..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Buena conversación, algunas risas, ir a tomar unas cervezas y compartir mi tiempo y mi experiencia en la vida.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good conversation, some laughs, going to drink beers and share my time and my life experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, France, Italy, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!