Er Ik's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Er’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • ship mechanic
  • ship mechanic
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Erik(26)
I am a seaman who lives in Hamburg(germany)

I am someone who loves traveling and learning new people and new cultures.
I am married with my love Jana :)
I born in santos a nice city in brazil but I emigrated to germany when I was 4 years old.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I love to meeting locals and learning new thinks around the world. In my job I had much time to meet the countrys and people.
Me and my wife travel with our bus through europe and have taken us ten months out of our old lives in germany.

Interests

Traveling, meeting new friends, learning languages, photography, football support Hamburger SV, music and kite surfing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach german and share the live as a mechanic at sea.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Benin, Brazil, Cameroon, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Er’s full profile. It’s free!