Eri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Eri. I'm married to my husband and with no children.
I'm interested in other culture and real communication in English.

My speaking level in English is maybe between elementary and pre-intermediate but reading and writing is better, so it might be no problem to communicate, because I have a dictionary :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I'd like to know about other cultures.

Now I'm studying English and taking some exams , but I need real communication with foreigners who speak English.
If you are helpful and friendship , I'm happy to meet you.

Interests

Eating , Reading Manga and books, Walking, Coffee , Animals (esp dogs!) , and Travel

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • coffee
  • walking
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • sightseeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I learned couchsurfing by tv program, named " why did you come to Japan?", and I was amazed because I didn't know "couchsurfing" at all.

If I had known it , I would want to search host!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could tell you some information(restaurant, sightseeing place or other) I know about Tokyo and Chiba , if you prefer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Please ask me personally if you have any request .

Countries I’ve Visited

Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Eri’s full profile. It’s free!