ROMAIN DUVAL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ROMAIN’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Bulgarian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • French teacher /Native French speaker
  • Master Philosophie et Sociologie
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I have lived and worked in France in the past few years.
Trying to live a life I like and like and enjoy the life I live! Wiling to try everything that I might find fun and nice

I love to travel and meet new people, and CS is a great facilitator for those activities.

Life's to short to be stressed or worry about the future.
Take things as you can when you can and make sure you have a dam good time doing everything you do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring, meeting locals, learning more languages, finding out about different cultures, seeing new places, meeting awesome people.

Interests

I love skiing and badminton (I'd rather play doubles than singles)
Spiritual Philosophy
Seeing new and interesting places
Meeting new people
Generally experiencing as much as i can

  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • tours
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • mountain

Music, Movies, and Books

rock n roll, electronic, classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I HAVE A BATMAN TATTOO

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French / Je peux vous apprendre la langue Française

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, England, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ROMAIN’s full profile.

My Groups