Erick Santos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Project Control Services - Analyst
  • Business Graduation - Federal University of Pernambuco
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I'm Erick o/

I see myself as a very friendly person. I love conversations and meet ups, and I really belive that we're here in this world to make connections, to get to know each others cultures and exchange experiences, perceptions and LOVE!

I come from a very small town on the countryside of Pernambuco, in Brazil. I came to a big city on 2006 and since then I'm expanding as an human being.

I don't have vast knowledge about the cultures of this world, but I'm willing to learn and also share the little I may have. I stand for diversity, looking for the inner beauty in every corner and peculiarities of this world.

There's so many great things in this world awaiting to be discovered and experienced. I'm a 90s kid who happens to be 27 years old now, but still with an adventurous spirit to venture this world.

If you read the "about me" section this far, know that I'm also willing to know more about you! Haha 😜

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to meet new people, share new cultures and experiences.

Interests

I love to interact with people. I like having conversations, and I'm always up to meet people and places. I'm a music lover, and I also like to dance (although I'm not good at it, haha).

I play the acoustic guitar, but just a bit. I love to street walk, visit public parks and walk by the beach or close to nature. I love pasta (specially pizza and lasagna), I love musicals, photography and art.

  • animals
  • birds
  • photography
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • music
  • karaoke
  • beaches
  • parks
  • nature
  • dance
  • bike riding
  • hugs
  • gym
  • conversations
  • game of thrones
  • musicals
  • simple life
  • cuddles
  • singing in the shower
  • night walking
  • super nintendo

Music, Movies, and Books

Kitte Runner, Prayers for Bobby, My Sister's Keeper, The Fault In Our Stars, Marley and I, Game of Thrones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've traveled 1.700 miles to meet in person my best virtual friend 🌎

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some portuguese, or how to play guitar (super basic level, just like mine haha). I can also share my life stories. I'm very adventurous, so we can explore places and discover things together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Company, my life stories and love

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Erick’s full profile.