Érico V. Fasolo

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Érico’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • MA in Cultural Management
  • From Porto Alegre, State of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Construção, desconstrução, reconstrução.
I really like to talk about culture and society within all its aspects.

Me encanta hablar sobre cultura y sociedad en todos sus aspectos.


Music, arts, movies, bars, geography, politics, maps, culture, people, languages, food, relaxing...

Música, artes, películas, bares, geografía, política, mapas, cultura, personas, idiomas, comida, relajarse...

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: experimental, instrumental, electronic, classic rock, folk, progressive rock, hip hop, rap, soul, jazz, mpb, reggae, latin, pop... very diverse. I play a little of the harmonica.
Toco un poco la harmonica.

Movies: Almodóvar, Tarantino, The dreamers, Diarios de motocicleta, C.R.A.Z.Y., The Godfather, Marrakech Express, Relatos Salvajes, Detachment, Into the wild, Vivir es fácil con ls ojos cerrados, Les amours imaginaires, Nuovo Cinema Paradiso, La Ciénaga, The Lord of the Rings...

Books: El amor en los tiempos del Cólera, Tolstoy (War and Peace, The Devil, Family Happiness), Dostoyevsky, Ensaio sobre a Cegueira, Tolkien, Harry Potter was very important too... I'm redescovering what I like to read

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteer work in the rural area of Sichuan, China. Colombia!

Trabajo voluntario en el area rural de Sichuan, China. Colombia!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can make pizzas with organic dough and vegetarian flavours, I love to play the pizzaiolo and share it with friends.

Puedo hacer pizzas de masa orgánica y sabores vegetarianos, me encanta hacerme el pizzaiolo y compartirlas con amigos.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Brazil, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Érico’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups