Logo orange

Erika's Groups

Erika Mažgútová

Žilina, Žilina Region, Slovakia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • I study psychology, now I´m working ...
  • From Slovakia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am friendly, I like to know new people and...and you know what? Get to know me! :)

PHILOSOPHY

I just wanna live! :)

Interests

Hanging out with my friends, mostly. I can´t imagine my life without them. I have two dogs, so I enjoy the time with them too. I also do sports (I love swimming) :) and I love walking along nature, I´m geocathing member! ;)

Music, Movies & Books

How I met your mother, Big bang theory, Two and half man, Warrior, The Notebook, historic film,
Music: I like rock and pop. My favourite bands: All American rejects, Muse, 30seconds to mars, Florence and the machine...
My favourite writer is Yalom, but I read twilight and Harry Potter too. I grown up with this books :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I am always in awe when I climb on top of the mountain and see the world below me.
I am always in awe when my friends suprise me with small thing.
I am always in awe when I get into a new country and I have possibility to knew that place thanks to people who live there. I feel that I really got to know the country, when I feel there like I´m home.

Countries I've Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, France, Greece, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile