Logo orange

Erika Mancha

Mataro, Catalonia, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • waitress
  • No education listed
  • From Mataró,Barcelona
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the live and try to change this world for another better, one world on all the people are equal

ABOUT ME

like to travel and learn about other cultures, to meet people and smile altogether at them. I´m a sociable person and my mind is open and receptive. At present I live in Malta in order to learn English and enjoy the time here! It’s a beautiful place and the people are friendly!!

I had a happy childhood! I reached the teenage time by spending lots of time among people I am a people person .. I had a boyfriend, blah, blah, blah. As a grown up I entered the world of work and after spending some years with a steady job and a future possible promotion, I realized that I did not want that for my life, so I decided to go to Ibiza to work and there is when I started to realize there was more to world than I imagined, which was great, I got a really deep perception of life and very different despite still living in the same world. Then I started to travel the winters only to get back to Ibiza again and again during summers. Shortly put this is a bit of what I do. As of who I am… Well, a very sociable person, yet sometimes shy, still happy and fun to be around. At least that’s what ithers say, as for myself would not totally agree that I am such a lovely one.

To others I am a good person and maybe we will have a chance to meet someday and you decide for yourself.

PHILOSOPHY

Live, let go and help to live!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would offer you my sofa when you need it, I’d like to meet people who want to know places I've been to, I’d be a good guide, and learn from them what they would like to share with me. Ultimately, put my grain of sand on this great mountain of hopes that together we can make the world a little better.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I meet some Cs from Malta in my time in this island, also just arrived to travel From Turquey and i meet very interesting people they host me. The people of CS is very opened-mind and friendly!

Interests

I'm interested in people, animals, nature . I think this summarizes it quite well, a bit of everything, including a wide variety .. culture, customs, places, traditions

Music, Movies & Books

La insoportable levedad del ser, la sombra del viento,el lobo estepario,el alquimista, peregrino de compostela...
Pelis: Los amantes del circulo polar,posdata: te kiero, the trosky, diario de una motocicleta...
Music: I like all music which sends the good vibe, and a good felling!!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Plankton swim ..

Teach, Learn, Share

To see the world through my lenses, I learn to see while stepping back a little, like from a balcony and love to share experience, along with laughter in good company..

Countries I've Visited

Greece, India, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Nepal, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Malta, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile