Joshua Cole's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Recreation (rock climbing, biking, scuba). For money: jou...
  • Just completed my Master's degree in English, so I'm no l...
  • From Denver, Colo., United States
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Because I can.

Interests

Comic books, board games, rock climbing, bicycling, journalism, world news, people, learning, reading, talking, cooking, eating.

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • news
  • board games
  • reading
  • juggling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • water polo
  • journalism
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read, comic books preferred, science fiction and non-fiction secondary, but everything else that is done well is good, too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I wrote a book and got it published. I never played a sport in high school yet I joined the club water polo team the first day of college. I went to Israel. I was a math nerd until high school yet I joined the school newspaper.

Teach, Learn, Share

Things I can teach: Juggling.
Things I can do: Cooking, assisting with cooking and cleaning, photography.
Things I want to know: Unique stuff about others, otherwise menial stuff about others, cooking.
Things I want to do: Meet new people. Make new friends. Go rock climbing in cool places. Bike in cool places, too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Israel

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups