Erkin Demir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erkin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Internship at Nora Systems
  • Materials Engineering
  • From Eskisehir, Eskişehir Province, Turkey
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello!!
Firstly I'm a half Karachay half Circassian.
Probably you didnt heard so;http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Karachays
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Circassians
I'm living Turkey but Caucasia is mine hometown.

Currently I live in Germany because I am doing an engineering internship here

Learning some languages meeting some people or finding some travel guides.

So; I want to improve my English and Deutsch.
I every time curios about other nations culture and lives and I can tell you really weird cultural stories.
That's why we can find a lot of things to talk.

If you want more you should ask. Trying to explain yourself with couple passages not more than bullshit. So as mine.

Interests

-Accordion
-Guitar
-Sciens
-Aerospace
-Books

  • culture
  • books
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • engineering
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: İf I write here i will lie to you. Because they are changing every time. And they will every time.
Nonetheless;
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YK4NCIf41Gc

Books:
-1984
- Kaiken
-Anna Karerina
-Der Prozess
-Crime and Punishment
-Kaiken
-Replay
-Pride and prejudice

Movies: intouchables, Fight club, Full metall jacket, The pianist, Schindlers list. La vita Bella, The Green Mile, Saving Private Ryan

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture!! I am sure that will be really shocking for them. So in my culture we can not go to be guest without any gift.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Erkin’s full profile. It’s free!