Erkin Djunushev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erkin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Freelancer
  • Master Degree in Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm mature, open minded and easy going person.
I like almost everyone and try to see in people only good things.
I have positive attitude towards life and 360 day a year I'm in a good mood.
I like every season of the year and any weather of any particular day.
I am friendly person with dry sense of humour.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Although I can't host guests at the moment I want to discover the world of couchsurfing. I want to meet interesting and inspiring people from all over the world and perhaps make some good friends from other side of the planet.

Interests

I'm not addicted to anything particular, I like a a little bit of everything. I'm sure interests and hobbies should be well balanced without extreme points .

What I Can Share with Hosts

At this moment I can share with hosts my time. Since I'm a local I can provide valuable information about almost everything

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Russian Federation, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Erkin’s full profile. It’s free!