Cyril Martin's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyril’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I managed to keep a balance between a high level of studi...
  • In the respect of others
  • From Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Experiences lead my life

ABOUT ME

I recently graduate with a master degree in Electrical Engineering.
Naturally open minded and fond of new experiences, I already traveled in Australia, USA, South America and Ireland.
I usually travel by myself, it’s actually the best way I found to meet people and get even closer to the country itself.
As I said in the "occupation" section, I managed to keep a balance between a high level of studies and my hobbies. I play volley-ball twice a week and I'm the lead singer in a band; my "out of work" activities takes me a lot of time, but it's real need in my life.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to live my life being close with my emotions. My personal philosophy would be; an healthy spirit in an healthy body.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have heard about this project since a long time but I never had the opportunities to be a part of it until recently. Indeed, during the summer, me and my cousin received a French traveler in my cousin's house. He just came back from a world tour and he told us many stories on the different people he met by Couchsurfing. He's tells make me feel like the spirit of the project was totally in accordance with the way I managed to travel so far and I'll more than happy to be a part of it very soon.

Interests

Music (singing, guitar, piano), Sports (volley-ball, ski, horse ridding...), cinema...

  • singing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • skiing
  • sports
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Into the wild, Benda Billili, Inception, french movies...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

AUSTRALIA

Teach, Learn, Share

I can be useful to teach some: Engendering skills regarding my master.
I'm able to share my music experience as well!

Countries I’ve Visited

Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyril’s full profile. It’s free!