Erna Softic's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 38 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Long story short:

Im Erna 25 years old! Im in the states for an Au Pair for at least 8 more months. I just moved to NOLA and im excited about meeting new people. I want to see as much as I can.
I worked already in a huge company, I played handball for over 12 years, Im openminded, funny and never doing nothing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually I just needed a accommodation but then I saw how much more Couchsurfing has to offer! No I’d love to share my apartment as soon as I’m back in Germany.
I want to show you the beautiful parts of my city, I want to share my culture, my background and my roots. What it means to grow up with parents from a different but wonderful culture like Bosnia but in a also total different country like Germany!

While I’m here in New Orleans I’d love to meet new people! To make some new friends, some people Ill remember my whole life! So reach me out if you want to:

- go for wine
- meet for great food
- show me your favorite place in NOLA
- listen to music
- go for a run
- go for a hike
- go to the theater
- meet for coffee
- eat breakfast
- show me something I never did before

Interests

  • pets
  • books
  • music festivals
  • wine
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • handball
  • food
  • plants
  • biking
  • new cultures
  • ice cream

Music, Movies, and Books

🎵 Electro, RnB, acoustic covers, Indie,
📚 Alchemist, think again,
🎥 Harry Potter, kill bill, 8 mile

Teach, Learn, Share

- languages (Bosnians, German, English)
- sport
- handball

My Perspective to the life. 🧡

What I Can Share with Hosts

As long as I’m here unfortunately I can’t share a room to stay but I can offer:

- funny moments
- great ideas
- nice activities to do
- my cooking skills

There’s nothing I don’t want to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Erna’s full profile.