Erna Stefansdottir

Reykjavik, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Icelandic; learning Danish, English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Basic degree in Business and Economics.
  • From Reykjavík, Iceland.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I'm 22 years old, spontaneous, happy, and outgoing girl from Reykjavík, Iceland. Im trustworthy and loyal, Talkative and fun, and I really enjoy having people around me. I'm this typical leo in zodiac sign.


One life - Live it !! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


love meeting new people and being able to be part of people's adventures. :)


My hobbies are mostly hanging out with friends and family. I also love going to the gym and the swimming pool, watching movies, listening to music and just cuddling on my sofa. I am a big fan of theatre arts, and I really enjoy dining out.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2009 I went parasailing in Ibiza with some friends and I really loved it even though I'm scared of heights and cried the whole way up it was the most amazing thing I have ever done.

I tasted Sushi for the first time in Omaha, Nebraska 2011 and I totally fell in love with it. Sushi is now one of my favorite food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Luxembourg, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erna’s full profile. It’s free!