Erol Baral's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Sign Language - Turkish; learning Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Programmer
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A 29 years old traveller addicted.

My life's rule I don't say No to anything new every thing new will add a value to my life.

The world is bigger than what we know and we think so I started my journey to discover, meet and explore new culture and new concepts for life.
"Yesterday's the past, tomorrow's the future, but today is a gift. That's why it's called the present." After all, if we can understand today is a gift, we can seize the day together by ignoring all of the differences in negative way. That's my philosophy.

I have a car so that I can show you arround istanbul with my car. 😊🍁

and we can make a match on PLAY STATION in my home if you want 😁

📍
By the way i am leaving my instagram here :) @erolbaral

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from arround the world

Interests

I love doing yoga and playing football

  • arts
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • painting
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • poems
  • enjoying life
  • watching series

Music, Movies, and Books

Maria , Osho , Prison Break

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee Jumping

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching turkish

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I am able and kindly capable to offer that could be whether worthy or too hard to forget 🤞🏻

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Qatar, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Qatar, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Erol’s full profile.