Logo orange

Jacopo Girelli

Milano, Lombardia, Italy

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacopo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Neutral References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • I have a degree, yes
  • From Milan, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to be happy and help other people be happy, any way I can!

ABOUT ME

I'm a simple, easy-going man, with his pros and cons. I don't know how else to describe me, you should really meet me and tell me what you think :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new to couchsurfing, so I'm still learning the ropes of it. Please feel free to contact me for whatever reason and I'll be happy to keep in touch!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 22 states (9.77%)

Interests

My main interest is Tennis. I'm a player, but also a fanatic spectator.
I also like videogames, astronomy, and many other things. I just wish I had more time to do that!

Music, Movies & Books

I like different kinds of movies, such as adventure, fantasy or thrillers. They must have a high level of entertainment though, or I can fall asleep!
I listen to music which can vary from commercial pop to soundtracks, musicals and classical.
And if I had time to read, I'd go for fantasy books or thrillers as well!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacopo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile