Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Artist/Gallery Technician
  • Fine Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living in Montréal, Making Art

ABOUT ME

Originally from the prairie city of Winnipeg, I've been living in Montreal for 7 years where I enjoy the interesting cityscape, art scene, and my group of friends. I love travelling and don't have any far away travels planned at the moment, but hope to soon.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm always seeking new experiences and trying to be true to myself. Trying to become a better person every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Giving my couch, and accepting the generosity of others. I give references to friends who I know are trustworthy.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted people, had incredible experiences being hosted in multiple countries either alone or with friends (including being given an apartment by someone who I never met), and support many friends who are starting their couchsurfing experiences.

Interests

I like going out, making food, music, art, biking, swimming, hearing about life experiences, learning languages, and getting to know new people.

  • arts
  • dining
  • flying
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiking along the coast of newfoundland and iceland, got lost and threatened by rattlesnakes in the wild natural prairie in saskatchewan, gone treeplanting in northern canada - flying into huge burned forests via helicopter, met a waterfall spirit while swimming in its pool , climbed to an alpine glacial lake surrounded by 5 peaks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Iceland, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Finland, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups