Greg Eruzam's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greg’s full profile.

Overview

  • 835 references 763 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Social worker
  • diploma of state of specialized educator
  • From Lille, Nord, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi travelers from all over the world 🌍

I am Greg from Lille, and i'm living close City center (10mn walking)

To describe me quickly, I am a spontaneous, open minded , sociable and without judgment of people. each meeting by couchsurfing was until now only very good experiences of life and sharing.

I love life, the party, outings with friends. Share, exchange ...

I will receive you as I receive my friends
I'm living in a small flat (30m2 ) and near to city center and the festive neighborhood .

home there is 1 room will share but with separate matress can host multiple couchsurfers same time sometimes but there still reigns and will reign there good humor ;-)

Currently I work like social worker with refugees

I join couchsurfing family to meet new people from all other the world and have good moments with them.

i speek basic 🇪🇸🇬🇧

Facebook : Greg Lille
Instagram : eruzam59

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet , to host, to share and
I love to travel and go to the discovery of countries, cities and discover them with local people.

That is why I also offer couchsurfing so that you warmly to discover Lille.

Interests

travels, friends, sports , photography , discovery of world culture, guitare, meet new people,

  • photography
  • concerts
  • partying
  • traveling
  • travel
  • cinema
  • nature
  • sport
  • meet people
  • sharing stories
  • gayfriendly
  • sharing experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

bohemian rapsody, Bruno Mars, Latino Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Enjoyed more than 700 couchsurfing expériences

Teach, Learn, Share

french culture, teach french cooking together, my couchsurfing expériences, partying

What I Can Share with Hosts

firstly it is my pleasure to share my studio (open space) ... I could be your guide during your stay in Lille to discover my city and the amazing atmosphere ... do not hesitate to tell me if there are places or things you want to do ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Greg’s full profile.

My Groups