Esaeire's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esaeire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

1.) Loving myself and the people around me. 2.) laughing alot 3.) Mastering French and Italian.

ABOUT ME

My passions are traveling, meeting people, music and language. I am currently a senior in college in North Carolina and will hopefully be graduating in Dec!!! I love working with children and last summer worked at a center for disabled children in adults in Guatemala. Se llama Centro Maya. It is located in San Juan, Guatemala about 2 hours from Guatemala City. If anyone wants to do some volunteer work in a beautiful location with wonderful people that is the place...just ask me for info.
This summer I am currently traveling in between Florida, Boston, CT and Ireland. I love meeting and talking with new and interesting people, especially to speak Italian spanish or french.

Interests

  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • socializing
  • music
  • volunteering

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Esaeire’s full profile. It’s free!