Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eser’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • This world has an end. I try to do everything before this...
  • Finished ELT. Now studying Speech and Language Threapy.
  • From Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meeting sth or someone that is not from this earth

ABOUT ME

fffffffffff... Trying to write sth about myself. Boring :/ It is hard. Ok.. I dont know. So, I can say sth from my friends' utterances about me... smart, hyperactive, cinema lover (cinefil), (DONT BE SO ... I AM NICE! MEET ME:)) bad dancer, uncertain, sometimes aggresive, placable, extreme, intelligent, impatient, crazy, extrovert, getting bored quickly, merciful, respectful, passionate, fervent, spontaneous, lazy. Besides, I adore animals. All of them...

PHILOSOPHY

everything is soo changable in this universe that I can not be attached to just one philosophy. Everything is in motion..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

we will see :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

loading...

Interests

Animals, cinema cinema cinema, wine, vodka, music, theatre, travel, sport, fashion (in my mind), articles (medicine, health, science, literature, cinema,), writing, sea.

  • animals
  • writing
  • literature
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • wine
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • medicine
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

F.Ozon, B.Bertolucci, L.Visconti, S.Kubrick, M.Caro, J.P.Jeunet, G.Noe, M. Leigh, K.Ki-duk, M.Haneke, J.Medem, L.V.Trier, P.P.Pasolini, R.Polanski, H. Korine, L.Clark, S.Meadows, D.Aronofsky, M.Winterbottom, H.Miyazaki!

Animal Farm, 1984, Equus, Fahrenheit 451, Fire and Ice, SHIBUMI, Le Petit Prince!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

What is amazing? According to whom? Where? When?

Teach, Learn, Share

well,, it can be everything :) you can not know this in advance. depends on the quality of time spending together and the things shared..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Eser’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups