Eska Eska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eska’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Coal Mining Company employee
  • No education listed
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Just a simple human being who love peace and kindness.

I like nature a lot (not a fan of big city), cultures, any unique things ...

hmm what else? you can ask me directly through msg :)

I am actually have my old CS profile that I’ve never use for a very long time and I already forgot about it when I come again to CS to make my new one I thought my old account already gone so that’s why I make my new one. But… after I curious and checking out it turn out it is still there …

If you wanted to see my old CS profile you can come here:

https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2001061333?utm_campaign=profile_share&utm_source=couchsurfing-ios

I don’t see people from what they have or don’t… I don’t see their nationality, skin color, what they do for living, their education… as long as they are behave nicely, respect and kind … I have no reason not to be their friend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just want to meet good people when I’m traveling, share cultures and positive vibes.

Oh maybe for men should note that this is not a dating app, I am here not to find some kind of romantic journey or experience… if you expect the romance experience you can go to dating app not here …

Interests

  • architecture
  • concerts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches
  • nature
  • cultures
  • kindness
  • good conversation
  • cleanliness
  • good connection

Music, Movies, and Books

Love any kind of musics, love Novels and love any kind of movies except Horror 😅

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Eska’s full profile.