Kaylee Olson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaylee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • PCA for awesome 8 year old girl with autism. I get paid f...
  • BA anthropology
  • From Minneapolis, MN
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

adventures

ABOUT ME

I just got back from a 4 month stay in India which was breathtaking and such a huge experience. Compulsive list maker. I'm generally a happy person. Believe in at least 20% tipping, and staying up really late and so I can skip mornings.

I love exploring other cultures. How they work, who is involved and what's important to other people. It's amazing to make some of the most mundane discoveries.

PHILOSOPHY

Be kind and laugh a lot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This is my first experience with CS and I'd like to find out a little more about it before writing in this box.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

NONE! Hope to soon in the next month.

Interests

generic ones, like reading, and sleeping, and eating and music. Learning about new cultures and meeting new people. knitting, watching nerdy tv, listening to live music, getting a pint at my favorite dive bar, eating salty snacks.

I love sitting outside on beautiful days and not doing anything. Getting obsessed about something ridiculous on the internet, not wearing shoes, playing games I've invented.

I'm interested in many things. I love random trivia bits. . . Especially things about animals. Siafu ants or gestation in sharks. Learning new things about the world I live in is one of the most fascinating adventures.

  • animals
  • writing
  • cooking
  • trivia
  • reading
  • tv
  • knitting
  • music
  • live music
  • boxing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cows in the middle of 5 lane traffic and nobody caring.

Teach, Learn, Share

teach.
how to laugh at yourself. How to tie a tie, change a tire. how to share a bed, perfect bath salts, crack eggs one-handed.

learn.
how to cook everything, play an instrument, down a pint in 3 seconds. The mysteries of the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaylee’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups