Esra TOL's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Low German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Antalya Akdeniz Üniversitesi
  • From Antalya, Antalya, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody! I'm Esra, a 19 year-old hitchhiker from Turkey. I was born in Anamur/Mersin and now I'm living in Antalya. I'm studying tourism guidance, finished my first year at Izmir Kâtip Celebi University, now continuing at Antalya Akdeniz University. You can ask me anything about Anamur or Antalya, I would love to help you as possible as I can.

I'm a person kinda loves talking, so meeting with someone new makes me excited as I can learn many different things from different people and I love the feeling that communicating with people who you wouldn't think even you'll meet one day. Thanks to Couchsurfing, it brings me together with the ones who think and feel the same way.

You can contact me via Instagram if I don't see your message quickly here. My nickname is @yalnizgezenkiz (Do write me on CS first, if I don't reply quickly then post me DM from IG). But there's this thing better to consider: this isn't a dating site so please don't bother me by messaging shows you want to flirt.

And one more thing to consider: I'm sadly telling I can't accept someone with no references as I'm a lonely living girl here. I hope you can understand my situation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting with new people. I believe that couchsurfing is one of the best ways of making friendships.

Interests

I can fit in with the crowd.

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • eating
  • travelling
  • watching movies
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people
  • listening to music
  • discovering new places
  • being outside

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to every kind of music except for arabesque and Turkish pop. I don't like watching comedy and romantic films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunsets

Teach, Learn, Share

Language exchange

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Esra’s full profile.