Essam Wada's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Essam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Japanese; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Al Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

A Saudi Japanese passionate in travel and wildlife. Love the "local" experiences of street food, walks, exploration to cover parts of Planet Earth I haven't stepped my foot on yet.
Married to a lovely wife who is passionate in traveling!

My hobby is to travel around the world to encounter the beautiful wild animals that planet Earth offers and shoot them (with my camera) in their natural habitat!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Seeking the "local" experience that general tourists may miss on or not written on travel guides :)
More importantly encountering Fooooooood!

Interests

Judo, snowboarding, traveling, food, wildlife, photography

  • wildlife
  • wildlife photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Nat Geo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Married to a wonderful person with many similar passion

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography, origami, Japanese, cooking, judo, snowboarding, anything about animals :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My wildlife photography collection, animal facts, stories and experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Ethiopia, France, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Macao, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Western Sahara, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Essam’s full profile. It’s free!