Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Essi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Swedish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Shanghai, Shanghai, China
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Currently studying and trying to travel as much as possible

ABOUT ME

Im outgoing and spontaneus girl. My friends would say that im funny, kind and a bit crazy haha. I love travelling and having new experiences. I like partying and meeting new people. I also like doing any kind of sports.

PHILOSOPHY

The only place life exists in now. Don't wait tomorrow or until everything is perfect. It never will be.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Im new in here so none yet :(

Interests

I love traveling ,seeing new places, having new friends, partying, dancing, eating good food, shopping etc..

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road trip through Spain with my sister. Lost in Bangkok at night.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to speak Finnish or cooking:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Egypt, Estonia, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Mexico, Portugal, Sweden, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Essi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups